Javita Coffee and Tea, Weight Loss Success and Health Benefits

Aaliyah Haise

Javita Coffee and Tea, Weight Loss Success and Health Benefits

Recently, I received and invite to a Javita party. I saw friends stating that they just tried a new weight loss coffee and it taste great. In my curiosity, I decided to check it out and attend a Javita hosted by some friends of mine. I had never heard of the java company Javita.  During this party, there was nice music, cakes, and Javita products laid out on the table.  Javita has the burn and control coffee, another called energy and mind and the infamous lean + green Japanese Sencha green tea.  The atmosphere was upbeat, inviting and warm. The green tea was the first I chose and it was absolutely fabulous.  I like green tea, but never thought that the idea of green tea made instant would be appealing to me but it is absolutely great.  As the presentation…

View original post 425 more words

2 thoughts on “Javita Coffee and Tea, Weight Loss Success and Health Benefits

  1. Aw, this was a really nice post. Spending some time and actual effort to produce a good article… but
    what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and don’t seem to
    get anything done.

    • Thank you. I need to do more. Javita does work. The garcinia cambogia does suppress the appetite to help make better choices with eating habits. Also take a supplement of at least 65% pure garcinia cambogia. Worked great for me.

Leave a Reply

