Aaliyah Haise on brandyourself.com and opening week for ClearCare Consulting, LLC

Aaliyah Haise

This has been a busy week and it is only Wednesday.  Having a business is a full time job without any defined hours of operation in the beginning but I am sure that all of the hard work, sweat and lack of sleep will pay off.  I am dedicated to the process and will let nothing get in the way of my hustle. I am setting up folders, office equipment is good now and I even followed through with new contacts so that alone is amazing! I appreciate those who connected with me on Linkedin and Google circles this week. Please follow me on twitter @clearcarellc, Checking out my branding information I discovered a great site to help make it easier for your links to rise on google and promote your business and bury irrelevant information or negative information about you. Please take a look at my business profile at…

View original post 2 more words

Leave a Reply

