Launching my own business,Clear Care Consulting, LLC

Image

As a nurse with over 12 years of healthcare experience I have reached my goal and dream. I have launched my first business endeavor licensed in Virginia. My role as the administrator of CC Consulting, LLC is one of the many hats I wear in day to day operations.  I have a successful home office that will be moving to an outside location within the next year! I have completed my Bachelors Degree & MA Degree. Moved on in life after realizing that some choices and people needed to go so that I could be in my destiny.

CC Consulting, LLC, an authorized Medicaid Provider,is all about case management, service facilitation, healthcare and bringing positive solutions and consultation to those in need. This business is created in love and that love is for humanity, God first.

 

I am pleased & blessed to announce CC Consulting, LLC a positive case management business where caring is our passion. Thank you for reading my story. I hope my experience can inspire, bless and help another who may have endured hardships but through grace overcame to reach their dreams!

3 thoughts on “Launching my own business,Clear Care Consulting, LLC

  1. Jennifer Jewell says:

    Iam so glad to be working with you . You are an amazing person ♡

Leave a Reply

